Bostock Hall was originally built in 1775 and enlarged over the years into the building we see today.
In 1850 the Hall was Italianised with the spires and spirelets created in the 1870s. The interior is truly spectacular; the shared entrance hall has a cantilevered staircase, stunning mosaic floors with an ornate ceiling in lincruster and gold leaf depicting naval battles.
Now consisting of seven apartments ranging in size from one to four bedrooms. They are all unique and offer the opportunity to live in beautifully elegant stately style.
The residents each have access to the Parkland which consists of communal gardens, a large lake with fishing rights, and a woodland walk through the mature forest trails.
All apartments have garages and an allocated parking spaces.